DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalia Sokolova from Yakutsk, Russia


comments488 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (87 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Natalia Sokolova
City: Yakutsk, Russia
Born: October 10th, 1980


You are on page 20 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 30 31 32 33
2007-01-03, 01:08:33
Nevermind from Philippines  
even here in the Philippines Natalia Scokolowa presence in the internet are visible. Thanks for the Google & anyway...Huh!
2007-01-03, 12:49:15
anonymous from United Kingdom  
Here is another one.. its clever.. what ever you say guys these girls are hot...:):):) anyone like to fuck them.....
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Natalia Kovalewa from Russia

2007-01-04, 04:03:11
anonymous from United Kingdom  
hai guys don't give up.. I think they playing with us and we should do the same thing but don't fall for it... just send them the same romantick letter and ask them to send more dirty picture, I am definately sure they can't provide two picture of the same girl.... if they do, just keep long they want to......:):):):)

P.S. If you do have some free time, and remember don't let your wife or girfriend knows about it... other wise you will be screwed..:):):) al the best....
2007-01-04, 06:40:26
anonymous from Norway  
Shit man! haha Im sure is a dude..I`Ve got a new picture, someone is using her name to get this money.. all mails are copied and pasted.. dnt play wiht necesity yu guy.. let her go..
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Natalia Sokolova from Yakutsk, Russia
Dating scammer Katya from Helsinky, Finnland (or Russia?) (modified photo)
Dating scammer Natalia Kovalewa from Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer Natalia Tregoubova from Moscow or Yakutsk, Russia (modified photo)
Letters from dating scammer Natalya Protasowa in Moscow to Daniel in Venezuela (modified photo)
Dating scammer Natalja (modified photo)
Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia (modified photo)

Keywords: platinum blonde on bed
2007-01-04, 14:03:39
anonymous from Norway  
2007-01-04, 15:07:56
anonymous from Netherlands  
and i thought i was special, booooh
2007-01-05, 05:23:24
anonymous from France  
Hello my dear tonio, thank you for your answer!
At first I think I have to say that I am new in internet and I have only good
you should know that I am not very good writer in english, please be patient to
read my
messages and see many mistakes. to be fair I don't know what you want to know
about me,in principle
I am usual girl.I think I should tell you about me, my interests,tastes and
hobbies.I think I will tell you
about things I want to know about you and you will know my future questions.
I am 25 years old,my birthday is 21 april 1981. I so much don't want to get
older ,when I can see old women I am
getting crazy to think that it is my future .I do all the best to keep my youth
and I keep my body well.In spite of all
difficultes here I am trying to be in good condition and I do a lot of exercises
to be in good shape!
I am about 172 cm tall (5.6) and my weight is about 56 kg. I've been told I look
well enough ,
and I think that all women have own beaty. I have never been married and I don`t
have children.
I have one youngest sisters and it is great problem for us because we have only
two rooms can't imagine what does it mean to be born
in small town in Russia,there are not any chances to live well,to get a good
job.All young people leave towns to search
great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there. I want to leave
Russia,I know it sounds ugly but I know that I
will be lost here like many young girls before me. It is not place to grow
children and have stable future.I want to meet my right man .
I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have a certificate. My mother
is my great problem too,she has a great dream to see me
married and she wants to make me happy but I think it is only my business I am
not a little child. She tells me every day
that I should get married very soon... To be fair I am not sure I am able to
explain all in first message I
want to say so much! I just want you to know that I am not afraid to work,I am
fairly goal
oriented and I am sure you will be not disappoined to meet me in real life.I am
going to spend three months
abroad to work in any good place,agency promises to help me because it is only
the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents
to travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then,from moscow I will
travel to you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,
if you don't mind to meet me please tell me the name of your city and nearest
international airport! I will book my flight from moscow!
I think it would be so great to meet my love and stay there forever.I know that
it is not so easy like I think but I think it is possible that I meat my real
I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me and my
man there. I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.
I may have a glass of red dry vine,sometimes it helps to relax. I try to take
care of my body and face. I know it is all I have.
My soul may have any itnterst for you later, I thinkso.I am not a little girl
and I know that at first almost all men look
at body ,legs and face.God created males such persons. Well,I think I am lost in
my letter,I am not sure you
understand my goals,please feel free to ask.
I live in Russia,town Moshkovo, Lugovaya street 2-8,it is near big city
My town is rather far from Moscow. Moscow is a capital of my country. I want you
to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if
not please reply too, I will continue my searching. Well, I will close this
letter,I think you are tired to read
it.and If you think that I should write shorter letters please tell me. I write
from internet cafe in
Novosibirsk because there are not cafes and possibility to use internet in my
small town,we have 4 digital phone number and we
can't call abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to order
the call in advance.and I would like to say
please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to
travel ,it is about 1 hour 25 minutes by bus from my town till Novosibirsk
Please tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have a few
impotant questions do you
like strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very ofthen?can you be rude
with women?
Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you later. In
my next e-mail I will write you more things about myself and
more details about my trip and work. I will miss you, your Oksana.

Keywords: platinum blonde white top tree
2007-01-05, 14:09:36
anonymous from United States  
the passport is FUNNY. dated for 2006 and yet still says USSR. shame that country hasn't been up for over a dacade
2007-01-05, 14:54:21
anonymous from United Kingdom  
hi guys....
I am on deep love now:):):). I asked her to send some more picture (Nude one :):):):)). she is sending with every emaill... whatever you say guys she is hot....anyway I am enjoying it at the moment, let see how far it goes......she still did not ask me about the moeny...I know she will do it soon....I will do what ever she ask me man (because I am in love :):):):)....I will definately send money for her by the western union and I will give her the western union reference number, but with this reference number she can get money on her dream only.......
2007-01-06, 06:03:54
anonymous from United Kingdom  
more picture for you guys.........enjoy................
2007-01-06, 06:04:21
anonymous from United Kingdom  
more picture for you guys.........enjoy................

2007-01-06, 06:06:06
anonymous from United Kingdom  

2007-01-06, 14:00:42
anonymous from Mexico  
Got the same email posted here but this picture is not posted so take care guys.
2007-01-06, 14:03:31
anonymous from Mexico  
Got the same email posted here but this picture is not posted so take care guys.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Marina from Olha near Irkutsk in Russia

2007-01-07, 03:25:52
anonymous from Netherlands  
Hi all,

Well, we can add a new name to thel list. The girl in the army bikini is now using the name Alina Kondratenko. Her adress:
Lenina Street 9 flat 37
Olha (near Irkutstsk)
But she now is in Moscow (she says, whoohahaha). Her adress there:
Konnyi pereulok 14-9, zip 113162
I also got the standard letters and all the pictures allready shown above.I didn't sent her any money and I won't of course...
The e-mail adress she is using now is
This is her 'passport' (will be fake, I guess)

This image was also posted here:
Various dating scammers
Dating scammer Alyona
Dating scammer Alyona

Keywords: fake passport
You are on page 20 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 30 31 32 33



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search